<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Buy Cheap OEM Software at Low Prices</title>
	<atom:link href="http://beingpc.com/2010/07/buy-cheap-oem-software-at-low-prices/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://beingpc.com/2010/07/buy-cheap-oem-software-at-low-prices/</link>
	<description>Windows and Apple Club</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 08 May 2012 22:38:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mad Geek</title>
		<link>http://beingpc.com/2010/07/buy-cheap-oem-software-at-low-prices/#comment-3875</link>
		<dc:creator>Mad Geek</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Nov 2010 04:11:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beingpc.com/?p=2651#comment-3875</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the information, though I don&#039;t know if its true or not, I want my reader to know both side of the story.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the information, though I don&#8217;t know if its true or not, I want my reader to know both side of the story.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Will</title>
		<link>http://beingpc.com/2010/07/buy-cheap-oem-software-at-low-prices/#comment-3874</link>
		<dc:creator>Will</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Nov 2010 02:27:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beingpc.com/?p=2651#comment-3874</guid>
		<description>This is likely a sponsored website.  DO NOT FALL PREY TO SOFBUY (aka Grossline, aka...). I purchased AutoCAD LT 2011 online from SoftBuy and was furnished a fake serial number and product code for installation. The download and installation instructions were minimal and SoftBuy is not only selling pirate software but also not responsive to any inquiries regarding issues with installation. The only number is an 800 number leading to a voicemail, and any &quot;noreply&quot; responses to issues with the product were provided only long enough to string me along enough for SoftBuy (Grossline) to complete the credit card transaction. Inquiries to Autodesk (AutoCAD) confirmed the illegitemacy of this pirate company, and my VISA already had the initial transaction blocked as my financial institution was aware of the fraudulant dealings of this company. DO NOT ORDER SOFTWARE FROM THIS COMPANY! You will lose your money...and more! After this company tried to charge my card for the initial purchase, they subsequently re-ran my card which unfortunately went through. My bank issued me a replacement card today and cancelled the current account.  I also filed complaints with the Federal Consumer Trade Commission.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is likely a sponsored website.  DO NOT FALL PREY TO SOFBUY (aka Grossline, aka&#8230;). I purchased AutoCAD LT 2011 online from SoftBuy and was furnished a fake serial number and product code for installation. The download and installation instructions were minimal and SoftBuy is not only selling pirate software but also not responsive to any inquiries regarding issues with installation. The only number is an 800 number leading to a voicemail, and any &#8220;noreply&#8221; responses to issues with the product were provided only long enough to string me along enough for SoftBuy (Grossline) to complete the credit card transaction. Inquiries to Autodesk (AutoCAD) confirmed the illegitemacy of this pirate company, and my VISA already had the initial transaction blocked as my financial institution was aware of the fraudulant dealings of this company. DO NOT ORDER SOFTWARE FROM THIS COMPANY! You will lose your money&#8230;and more! After this company tried to charge my card for the initial purchase, they subsequently re-ran my card which unfortunately went through. My bank issued me a replacement card today and cancelled the current account.  I also filed complaints with the Federal Consumer Trade Commission.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rob</title>
		<link>http://beingpc.com/2010/07/buy-cheap-oem-software-at-low-prices/#comment-3873</link>
		<dc:creator>Rob</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 11 Jul 2010 05:16:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beingpc.com/?p=2651#comment-3873</guid>
		<description>I would say that the site is a scam. They use a BBB seal and they are approved to use it and have been asked to remove it by BBB.
There is no record of them with Truste either.
The contact us link send you to their support page without a way to contact them other them summit a ticket for support.
On the money back page the customer service link does a link-back to the same page.

&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-reviews/computers-software-and-services/euro-software-in-new-york-ny-100247/&quot; title=&quot;&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt; Click Here for the BBB report.

They also use the following sites and names.

Euro Software
EuroSoftMarkets.com
digital-softbuy.in/
idealprice-software.com/
eurooem.com
http://www.eurosoftmarkets.com&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would say that the site is a scam. They use a BBB seal and they are approved to use it and have been asked to remove it by BBB.<br />
There is no record of them with Truste either.<br />
The contact us link send you to their support page without a way to contact them other them summit a ticket for support.<br />
On the money back page the customer service link does a link-back to the same page.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-reviews/computers-software-and-services/euro-software-in-new-york-ny-100247/" title="" rel="nofollow"> Click Here for the BBB report.</p>
<p>They also use the following sites and names.</p>
<p>Euro Software<br />
EuroSoftMarkets.com<br />
digital-softbuy.in/<br />
idealprice-software.com/<br />
eurooem.com<br />
</a><a href="http://www.eurosoftmarkets.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.eurosoftmarkets.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Paris apartments</title>
		<link>http://beingpc.com/2010/07/buy-cheap-oem-software-at-low-prices/#comment-3872</link>
		<dc:creator>Paris apartments</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 Jul 2010 12:51:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beingpc.com/?p=2651#comment-3872</guid>
		<description>This is a sponsored post. That is probably paid by the compagny that sell the product. Here, I wonder who gives the garantee for the money back. And does an affiliate link gives the blogger a commission? Sorry, only wonders and no answers.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a sponsored post. That is probably paid by the compagny that sell the product. Here, I wonder who gives the garantee for the money back. And does an affiliate link gives the blogger a commission? Sorry, only wonders and no answers.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

